A CCTV film of the episode on Wednesday got to by IANS shows the attackers going after the person in question and escaping with his cash and having a place by leaving him in an oblivious state.

tvguidetime.com

“I have an office at C-15, Azadpur Mandi. I used to leave my vehicle at parking area here everyday. There is an entry close to a mosque which I use. Today a kid was remaining there. At the point when I was on way, one dug out from a deficit and hit me.

Two more came to go after me, I attempted to hit them, yet them one had squeezed my throat with utilizing elbow and I became silly. Following a few minutes I recovered cognizance, my turban was not on my head, and money was missing, individuals had assembled around me,” said the person in question.

The police said that they got a call of the occurrence and a group was shipped off investigate the matter.

A case was being documented in this association.

— The Asian Independent (@TheAsianInduk) September 15, 2022

The police are currently attempting to distinguish the charged.